Graduate programs


At the faculty of social Sciences operates 6 departments, 5 departments directly provide educational activities and carry out three-level training with higher and postgraduate education at the bachelor's, master's and doctoral programs in various educational programs.




1. 6M020500 - Religious studies

2. 6M020100 - Philosophy

3. 6М020400 – Cultural studies

4. 6М050300 - Psychology

5. 6М090500 - Social work

6. 6М050100 - Sociology

7. 6M010300 - Pedagogy and psychology

8. 6M012300 – Social pedagogy and self-knowledge

9. 6M010800 - Physical culture and sport


Additional information on doctoral studies of the faculty of social Sciences can be found on the University website.