Doctoral degree programs


At the faculty of social Sciences operates 6 departments, 5 departments directly provide educational activities and carry out three-level training with higher and postgraduate education at the bachelor's, master's and doctoral programs in various educational programs.



1. 6D010300 - Pedagogy and psychology

 2. 6D012300 - Social pedagogics and self-knowledge

 3. 6D020100 - Philosophy

 4. 6D020100 - Cultural studies

 5. 6D050100 - Sociology


 Additional information on doctoral studies of the faculty of social Sciences can be found on the University website.