Программы бакалавриата



At the faculty of social Sciences operates 6 departments, 5 departments directly provide educational activities and carry out three-level training with higher and postgraduate education at the bachelor's, master's and doctoral programs in various educational programs.



1. 5V050300 - Psychology

2. 5В090500 - Social work

3. 5ВО10800 - Physical culture and sport

4. 5В020100 - Philosophy

5. 5В020600 – Religious studies

6. 5В050100 – Sociology

7. 5В050100 – Cultural studies

8. 5B012300 – Social pedagogy and self-knowledge


Additional information on doctoral studies of the faculty of social Sciences can be found on the University website.